Executive Presence: 4 Ways to Convey Confidence and Command Respect as a Leader (MLB518B)

  Live Webinar
  60 minutes
  1:00 am ET | 12:00 am CT | 11:00 pm MT | 10:00 pm PT
Multiple Participants?
Call 1-800-223-8720
for a group pricing

Develop Your Executive Presence – Have Gravitas, Communicate with Conviction, and Be Assertive

When 400 CEOs were asked how they chose their next level leaders, 89% of them said they looked for one critical trait – executive presence. So, we know that executive presence is crucial for professional success.

However, do you have executive presence as a leader? If you don’t, how can you get it? Join this session, where corporate trainer Joel Garfinkle will show you four ways to convey confidence and command respect. You will learn new strategies on how to come across with confidence, conviction, and gravitas. You will leave with a systematic step-by-step process on how to build, develop, and leverage your executive presence.  

With this session, you’ll acquire the necessary tools to develop your executive presence and become the elite performer who influences outcomes, contributes to major decisions, and drives change for the betterment of the company.

Do you want to know how you rate as a leader with executive presence? When you sign up for this session, you’ll receive a self-assessment questionnaire based on the 4x4 executive presence competency model of gravitas, authority, reputation, and communication. You’ll have an opportunity to evaluate your own executive presence and determine your strengths and weaknesses.

Once you complete the assessment, send in your results. All your data will then be gathered, analyzed, and presented with a summary of the findings. This will take place at the beginning of the actual session.

Session Highlights

This session will help you:

Session Agenda

Who Should Attend

Order Form
Qty:
 
*Single User Price. For multiple users please call 1-800-223-8720
Presenter

Joel Garfinkle has 20 years’ speaking experience as both a keynote speaker and a corporate trainer. Joel’s clients include Oracle, Ritz-Carlton Hotels, Toyota, NBA, Warner Bros and Nestlé. He has written 7 books and more than 300+ articles on leadership, workplace issues and caree... More info

 


We Also Recommend

Disclaimer: The content herein does not represent any association between CFPB and Eli Financial LLC. CFPB neither endorses any product of Eli Financial LLC nor warrants accuracy of the content hereto.